Fox River Classic Conference 2021-22 All-Conference Boys Swim Teams

Name	<u>School</u>	<u>Honor</u>
<u>200 yd Medley Relay</u> Lawson Meier	Bay Port	1st team
Ozan Kalafat	Day I off	
Asa Sadowski		
Payton Schilz		
Nathan Gehm	Green Bay United	2nd team
Mikhail Neverman		
Kyler Simonet		
Cayden DePas		
Alexander Smits	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
Anthony Hendrickson		
Trevor Dietzler		
Ryan Jadin		
<u>200 yd Freestyle</u>		
Ozan Kalafat	Bay Port	1st team
Jackson Hodek	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
TJ Shaw	Pulaski	honorable mention
<u>200 yd IM</u>		
Turner Long	Bay Port	1st team
Will Nicol	Bay Port	2nd team
Alexander Smits	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
<u>50 yd Freestyle</u>		
Dylan Dettloff-	Sheboygan North	1st team
Payton Schilz	Bay Port	2nd team
Cooper Herr	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
<u>100 yd Butterfly</u>		
William Hayon	Sheboygan North	1st team
Mikhail Neverman	Green Bay United	2nd team
Asa Sadowski	Bay Port	honorable mention
<u>100 yd Freestyle</u>		
Dylan Dettloff	Sheboygan North	1st team
Cooper Herr	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Payton Schilz	Bay Port	honorable mention

Bay Port Ashwaubenon Bay Port	1st team 2nd team honorable mention
Sheboygan North	1st team
Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Manitowoc Lincoln	honorable mention
Sheboygan North Green Bay United honorable mention	1st team 2nd team
Bay Port Sheboygan North Manitowoc Lincoln	1st team 2nd team honorable mention
Bay Port	1st team
Sheboygan North	2nd team
Green Bay United	honorable mention
	Ashwaubenon Bay Port Sheboygan North Ashwaubenon Manitowoc Lincoln Sheboygan North Green Bay United honorable mention Bay Port Sheboygan North Manitowoc Lincoln Bay Port

Swimmer of the Year:

Will Hayon-

Sheboygan North

<u>Coach of the Year</u>: Mike Zupek

Manitowoc Lincoln

Official to be Recognized: Steve Good

Note: Diving was not held as an event this year.