Fox River Classic Conference 2020-21 Boys Swim and Dive All-Conference Teams

<u>Name</u> Diving	<u>School</u>	<u>Honor</u>
Diving	Dulast	1 at toom
Jack Rego Mason Trinh-	Pulaski Pulaski	1st team
		2nd team
Spencer Van Donsel-	Pulaski	honorable mention
Logan Roberts	Pulaski	honorable mention
<u>200 yd Medley Relay</u>		
Dylan Dettloff	Sheboygan North	1st team
Joe Broghmmer		
Williamm Hayon		
Connor Cleveland		
Victor Kostov	Bay Port	2nd team
Will Nichol		
Asa Sadowsky		
Payton Schilz		
Nathan Gehm	Green Bay United	honorable mention
Mikhail Neverman	·	
Kyler Simonet		
Coleman LaBlanc		
Alec Tuttle	Bay Port	honorable mention
Drew Jacques		
Mason Geurts		
Aiden Beth		
200 vd Ereastvla		
<u>200 yd Freestyle</u> Jackson Hodek	Ashwaubenon	1st team
Connor Cleveland	Sheboygan North	2nd team
TJ Shaw	Pulaski	honorable mention
		honorable mention
Payton Schilz	Bay Port	nonorable mention
<u>200 yd IM</u>		
Will Hayon	Sheboygan North	1st team
Turner Long	Bay Port	2nd team
Kyler Simonet	Green Bay United	honorable mention
Will Nicol	Bay Port	honorable mention

<u>50 yd Freestyle</u>		
Joe Broghammer	Sheboygan North	1st team
Cooper Herr	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Hudson Witte	Pulaski	honorable mention
Aiden Crimmins-	Sheboygan South	honorable mention
<u>100 yd Butterfly</u>		
Victor Kostov	Bay Port	1st team
Kyler Simonet	Green Bay United	2nd team
Mikhail Neverman	Green Bay United	honorable mention
Asa Sadowsky	Bay Port	honorable mention
<u>100 yd Freestyle</u>		
Connor Cleveland-	Sheboygan North	1st team
Payton Schilz	Bay Port	2nd team
Cooper Herr	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
Ryan Ebent	Pulaski	honorable mention
<u>500 yd Freestyle</u>		
Jackson Hodek	Ashwaubenon	1st team
TJ Shaw	Pulaski	2nd team
Turner Long	Bay Port	honorable mention
Asa Sadowsky	Bay Port	honorable mention
<u>200 yd Freestyle Relay</u>		
Caleb Webb-	Sheboygan South	1st team
Luke Gotwald		
Joe Broghammer		
Dylan Dettloff		
Cooper Herr	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Charles Ambrosius		
Anthony Fairman		
Jackson Hodek		
Hudson Witte	Pulaski	honorable mention
Ryan Ebent		
Jordan Zuge		
TJ Shaw		
Alec Tuttle	Bay Port	honorable mention
Will Nicol	=,	
Lawson Meier		
Turner Long		
Turner Long		

100 yd Backstroke Will Hayon- Victor Kostov Mikhail Neverman Alec Tuttle	Sheboygan North Bay Port Green Bay United Bay Port	1st team 2nd team honorable mention honorable mention
<u>100 yd Breaststroke</u>		
Will Nicol	Bay Port	1st team
Joe Broghammer-	Sheboygan North	2nd team
Alexander Smits	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
Porter Fencl	Manitowoc	honorable mention
<u>400 yd Freestyle Relay</u>		
Payton Schilz	Bay Port	1st team
Asa Sadowsky		
Turner Long		
Victor Kostov		
Caleb Webb-	Sheboygan South	2nd team
Luke Gotwald		
Connor Cleveland		
William Hayon		
Cooper Herr	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
Peter Steinhoff		
Andrew Hodek		
Jackson Hodek		
Ryan Ebent	Pulaski	honorable mention
Hudson Witte		
Patrick Lara		
TJ Shaw		
Swimmer of the Year:		
Will Hayon	Sheboygan North	
Diver of the Year:		
Jack Rego	Pulaski	
Official of the Year : Amy Linstead		