## Fox River Classic Conference 2019-20 Boys Swim and Dive All-Conference Teams

<u>Name</u>	<b>School</b>	<u>Honor</u>
<b>Diving</b>		
Spencer Van Donsel	Pulaski	1st team
Mason Trinh	Pulaski	2nd team
Lukas Metropolis	Sheboygan South	honorable mention
200 yd Medley Relay		
Mikhail Neverman	Green Bay United	1st team
Macoy Socha		
Kaiser Neverman		
Riley Komp		
Victor Kostov	Bay Port	2nd team
Griffin Hawley		
Keaton Spindler		
Kyle Zerbel		
Will Hayon	Sheboygan North	honorable mention
Joe Broghammer		
KoiChi Toramaru		
Connor Cleveland		
200 yd Freestyle		
Payton Schilz	Bay Port	1st team
Krystof Linhart	Sheboygan South	2nd team
Jackson Hodek	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
<u>200 yd IM</u>		
Kaiser Neverman	Green Bay United	1st team
Victor Kostov	Bay Port	2nd team
Connor Cleveland	Sheboygan North	honorable mention
50 1 F 4-1-		
50 yd Freestyle	Chalearrage Nauth	1 at toom
Will Hayon	Sheboygan North	1st team
Griffin Hawley	Bay Port	2nd team
Keaton Spindler	Bay Port	honorable mention
100 yd Butterfly		
Kaiser Neverman		
	Green Bay United	1st team
Keaton Spindler	Green Bay United Bay Port	1st team 2nd team
Keaton Spindler Mikhail Neverman	Green Bay United Bay Port Green Bay United	

100 yd Freestyle

Kyle ZerbelBay Port1st teamConnor ClevelandSheboygan North2nd team

Payton Schilz Bay Port honorable mention

500 yd Freestyle

Krystof Linhart Sheboygan South 1st team Jackson Hodek Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Asa Sadowsky Bay Port honorable mention

200 yd Freestyle Relay

Griffin Hawley Bay Port 1st team

Kyle Zerbel Payton Schilz Keaton Spindler

Patrick Fischer Sheboygan North 2nd team

Logan Pond Joe Broghammer Jackson Pond

Nick Messamore Ashwaubenon honorable mention

Joe Steffel

Anthony Fairman Jackson Hodek

100 vd Backstroke

Will Hayon Sheboygan North 1st team Victor Kostov Bay Port 2nd team

Kyle Zerbel Bay Port honorable mention

100 yd Breaststroke

Griffin Hawley Bay Port 1st team
Joe Steffel Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Macoy Socha Green Bay United honorable mention

400 yd Freestyle Relay

Connor Howe Green Bay United 1st team

Zach Karnz Riley Kimp Kaiser Neverman

Patrick Fischer Sheboygan North 2nd team

Jackson Pond Connor Cleveland

Will Hayon

Victor Kostov Bay Port honorable mention

Asa Sadowsky Alec Tuttle Payton Schilz

**Swimmer of the Year**:

Kaiser Nverman Green Bay United

**Diver of the Year**:

Spencer Van Donsel Pulaski

**Coach of the Year**:

Tom Capelle Green Bay United