## Fox River Classic Conference 2018-19 Boys Swim and Dive All-Conference Teams

<u>Name</u>	<u>Team</u>	<u>Honor</u>
<b>Diving</b>		
Brock Kovacic	Sheboygan South	1st team
Jacob Reineking	Sheboygan North	2nd team
TJ Jesinski-Sheboygan North	honorable mention	
200 yd Medley Relay		
Will Hayon	Sheboygan North	1st team
Charles Broghammer	Shebby gair I vorus	15t team
Andrew Leal		
Connor Cleveland		
Victor Kostov	Bay Port	2nd team
Ozan Kalafat	Swy Tell	<b>2</b> 110 <b>10</b> 0111
Ben Storby		
Kyle Zerbel		
Connor Howe	Green Bay United	honorable mention
Macoy Socha	,	
Kaiser Neverman		
Riley Komp		
200 yd Freestyle		
Ben Bouchard	Pulaski	1st team
Ben Storby	Bay Port	2nd team
Gavin Maurer	Manitowoc	honorable mention
200 yd IM		
Kaiser Neverman	Green Bay United	1st team
Victor Kostov	Bay Port	2nd team
Joe Steffel-	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
50 yd Freestyle		
Will Hayon-	Sheboygan North	1st team
Griffin Hawley-	Bay Port	2nd team
Keaton Spindler-	Bay Port	honorable mention
100 yd Butterfly		
Kaiser Neverman	Green Bay United	1st team
Will Hayon	Sheboygan North	2nd team
Andrew Leal	Sheboygan North	honorable mention

100 yd Freestyle

Griffin Hawley Bay Port 1st team Ben Bouchard Pulaski 2nd team

Connor Cleveland Sheboygan North honorable mention

500 yd Freestyle

Ozan Kalafat Bay Port 1st team Lucas Thibert Bay Port 2nd team

Jackson Hodek Ashwaubenon honorable mention

200 yd Freestyle Relay

Patrick Fischer Sheboygan North 1st team

Jackson Pond

Connor Cleveland

Will Hayon

Riley Komp Green Bay United 2nd team

Dorjan Enick Zach Karnz

Kaiser Neverman

Griffin Hawley Bay Port honorable mention

Ben Storby Payton Schilz Keaton Spindler

100 vd Backstroke

Kyle ZerbelBay Port1st teamVictor KostovBay Port2nd team

Alec Tuttle Bay Port honorable mention

100 yd Breaststroke

Ozan Kalafat Bay Port 1st team Charles Broghammer Sheboygan North 2nd team

Macoy Socha Green Bay United honorable mention

400 yd Freestyle Relay

Griffin Hawley Bay Port 1st team

Kyle Zerbel Payton Schilz Ozan Kalafat

Lucas Thibert Bay Port 2nd team

Tucker Rudolph Victor Kostov Keaton Spindler Patrick Fischer Sheboygan North honorable mention

Andrew Leal Jackson Pond

Charles Broghammer

**Swimmer of the Year**:

Kaiser Neverman Green Bay United

**Diver of the Year**:

**Brock Kovacic** Sheboygan South

**Coach of the Year**:

Nick Haydon Pulaski