## Fox River Classic Conference 2017-18 Boys Swim and Dive All-Conference Teams

Name	<u>School</u>	<u>Honor</u>
<u>Diving</u>		4
Brock Kovacic	Sheboygan South	1st team
Miles Silva	Sheboygan North	2nd team
Jacob Reineking	Sheboygan North	honorable mention
<u>200 yd Medley Relay</u>		
John Gahnz	Green Bay United	1st team
Kaiser Neverman		
Benedict Jankowski		
Kaen Baxter		
Alec Jeffers	Bay Port	2nd team
Peter Martin		
Calvin Schilz		
Griffin Hawley		
Kyle Zerbel	Bay Port	honorable mention
Mitchell Meurer	5	
Ben Storby		
Tucker Rudolph		
<u>200 yd Freestyle</u>		
Aaron Donovan	Bay Port	1st team
Mark Teske	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Ben Storby	Bay Port	honorable mention
<u>200 vd IM</u>		
Calvin Schilz	Bay Port	1st team
John Gahnz	Day 1011	
	Green Bay United	2nd team
	Green Bay United	2nd team
Joseph Steffel	Green Bay United Ashwaubenon	2nd team honorable mention
	•	
Joseph Steffel	•	
Joseph Steffel 50 yd Freestyle	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
Joseph Steffel <u>50 yd Freestyle</u> Griffin Hawley	Ashwaubenon Bay Port	honorable mention
Joseph Steffel <u>50 yd Freestyle</u> Griffin Hawley Joe Stone Kaen Baxter	Ashwaubenon Bay Port Ashwaubenon	honorable mention 1st team 2nd team
Joseph Steffel <u>50 yd Freestyle</u> Griffin Hawley Joe Stone Kaen Baxter <u>100 yd Butterfly</u>	Ashwaubenon Bay Port Ashwaubenon Green Bay United	honorable mention 1st team 2nd team honorable mention
Joseph Steffel 50 yd Freestyle Griffin Hawley Joe Stone Kaen Baxter 100 yd Butterfly Kaiser Neverman	Ashwaubenon Bay Port Ashwaubenon Green Bay United Green Bay United	honorable mention 1st team 2nd team honorable mention 1st team
Joseph Steffel <u>50 yd Freestyle</u> Griffin Hawley Joe Stone Kaen Baxter <u>100 yd Butterfly</u>	Ashwaubenon Bay Port Ashwaubenon Green Bay United	honorable mention 1st team 2nd team honorable mention

<u>100 yd Freestyle</u>		
Griffin Hawley	Bay Port	1st team
Mark Teske	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Kaen Baxter	Green Bay United	honorable mention
500 yd Freestyle		
Aaron Donovan	Bay Port	1st team
Isiah Konopacki	Bay Port	2nd team
Peter Martin	Bay Port	honorable mention
<u>200 yd Freestyle Relay</u>		
Griffin Hawley	Bay Port	1st team
Wyatt Dvorak	,	
Mitchell Meurer		
Aaron Donovan		
Riley Komp	Green Bay United	2nd team
Robert Cantrall		
Connor Howe		
Kaen Baxter		
Patrick Fischer	Sheboygan North	honorable mention
Garrett Schultz	58	
Connor Cleveland		
Preston Pond		
<u>100 yd Backstroke</u>		
John Gahnz	Green Bay United	1st team
Joe Stone	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Alec Jeffers	Bay Port	honorable mention
<u>100 yd Breaststroke</u>		
Kaiser Neverman	Green Bay United	1st team
Calvin Schilz	Bay Port	2nd team
Charles Broghammer	Sheboygan North	honorable mention
Churles Droghummer	SheeeySun Torun	nonorable mention
400 yd Freestyle Relay		
Benedict Janowski	Green Bay United	1st team
Riley Komp		
John Gahnz		
Kaiser Neverman		
Aaron Donovan	Bay Port	2nd team
Wyatt Dvorak		
Alec Jeffers		
Calvin Schilz		

Ashwaubenon

honorable mention

Mark Teske Joseph Steffel Spencer Klika Joe Stone

<u>Swimmer of the Year</u>: John Gahnz

Green Bay United

Diver of the Year: Brock Kovacic

Sheboygan South