Fox River Classic Conference 2016-17 Boys Swim and Dive All-Conference Teams

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Honor</u>
Diving Brock Kovacic	Sheboygan South	1st team
200 yd Medley Relay		1
John Gahnz	Green Bay United	1st team
Kaiser Neverman		
Ben Georgia		
Kaen Baxter	. 1 1	2 1 4
Joe Stone	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Maxwell White		
Daniel Jablonski		
Eric Van Dyck		
Alec Jeffers	Bay Port	honorable mention
Calvin Schilz		
Race Rachibald		
Griffin Hawley		
<u>200 yd Freestyle</u>		
Ryan Hakes	Bay Port	1st team
Mark Teske	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Aaron Donovan	Bay Port	honorable mention
<u>200 yd IM</u>		
John Gahnz	Green Bay United	1st team
Calvin Schilz	Bay Port	2nd team
Eric Van Dyck	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
<u>50 yd Freestyle</u>		
Ben Gerbitz	Sheboygan North	1st team
Kaen Baxter	Green Bay United	2nd team
Race Archibald	Bay Port	honorable mention
	5	
<u>100 yd Butterfly</u>		
Kaiser Neverman	Green Bay United	1st team
Maxwell White	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Alec Jeffers	Bay Port	honorable mention

<u>100 yd Freestyle</u>		
Ben Gerbitz	Sheboygan North	1st team
Ryan Hakes	Bay Port	2nd team
Kaen Baxter	Green Bay United	honorable mention
<u>500 yd Freestyle</u>		
Aaron Donovan	Bay Port	1st team
Peter Martin	Bay Port	2nd team
Joe Steffel	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
<u>200 yd Freestyle Relay</u>		
Ryan Hakes	Bay Port	1st team
Race Archibald	Duy I oli	
Aaron Donovan		
Jack Weronka		
Eric Van Dyck	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Daniel Jablonski		2nd touin
Spencer Klika		
Mark Teske		
Griffin Hawley	Bay Port	honorable mention
Brennan Hart	Duy I oli	nonorable mention
Zach Salmi		
Ben Storby		
Den Storby		
<u>100 yd Backstroke</u>		
John Gahnz	Green Bay United	1st team
Maxwell White	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Joseph Stone	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
<u>100 yd Breaststroke</u>		
Kaiser Neverman	Green Bay United	1st team
Calvin Schilz	Bay Port	2nd team
Danile Jablonski	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
Dunne vuoronom		
400 yd Freestyle Relay		
Kaen Baxter	Green Bay United	1st team
John Gahnz		
Riley Komp		
Kaiser Neverman		
Aaron Donovan	Bay Port	2nd team
Wyatt Dvorak		
Calvin Schilz		
Ryan Hakes		

Maxwell White Spencer Klika Joseph Stone Mark Teske

<u>Swimmer of the Year</u>: Ben Gerbitz

Sheboygan North

Ashwaubenon

Diver of the Year: Brock Kovacic

Sheboygan South

<u>Coaches of the Year</u>: Tom Capelle & Carol Chow-Mineau

Green Bay United

honorable mention