Fox River Classic Conference 2015-16 Boys Swim and Dive All-Conference Teams

<u>Name</u>	School	Honor
Diving		
Miles Silva	Sheboygan North	1st team
Shawn Purtell	Sheboygan South	2nd team
Carson Graf	Pulaski	honorable mention
200 vd Medley Relay		
Alec Jeffers	Bay Port	1st team
Ryan Hakes	•	
Race Rachibald		
Aaron Donovan		
Brayden Schuh	Sheboygan North	2nd team
Alex Pfiefer		
Bailey Broghammer		
Ben Gerbitz		
John Gahnz	Green Bay United	honorable mention
Kaen Baxter		
Michale Pritchard		
Jared Weiler		
200 vd Freestyle		
Ryan Hakes-	Bay Port	1st team
Aaron Donovan-	Bay Port	2nd team
Michael Prtichard	Green Bay United	honorable mention
200 yd IM		
Calvin Schilz	Bay Port	1st team
Maxwell White	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
John Ganz	Green Bay United	honorable mention
50 vd Freestyle		
Ben Gerbitz	Sheboygan North	1st team
Alex Pfeifer	Sheboygan North	2nd team
Race Archibald	Bay Port	honorable mention
100 yd Butterfly		
Maxwell White	Ashwaubenon	1st team
Brayden Schuh	Sheboygan North	2nd team
JJ Klatt	Manitowoc Lincoln	honorable mention

100 yd Freestyle

Ryan Hakes Bay Port 1st team
Colten Schroeder Manitowoc Lincoln 2nd team

Tommy Kuehl Sheboygan South honorable mention

500 yd Freestyle

Aaron Donovan Bay Port 1st team
Peter Martin Sheboygan North 2nd team

Mark Teske Ashwaubenon honorable mention

200 vd Freestyle Relay

Ben Gerbitz Sheboygan North 1st team

Alex Pfeifer Crosby Carreno Brayden Schuh

JJ Klatt Manitowoc Lincoln 2nd team

Owen Maurer Edward Gilmer Colten Schroeder

Calvin Schilz Bay Port honorable mention

Mitchell Meurer Zach Salmi Race Archibald

100 yd Backstroke

John GahnzGreen Bay United1st teamAlec JeffersBay Port2nd team

Joseph Stone Ashwaubenon honorable mention

100 yd Breaststroke

Michael Pritchard Green Bay United 1st team Eric Van Dyck Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Race Archibald Bay Port honorable mention

400 vd Freestyle Relay

Ben Gerbitz Sheboygan North 1st team

Alex Pfeifer Peter Martin Brayden Schuh

Aaron Donovan Bay Port 2nd team

Wyatt Dvorak Alec Jeffers Ryan Hakes Michael Pritchard Green Bay United honorable mention

John Gahnz Kaen Baxter Jared Weiler

Swimmer of the Year:

Ryan Hakes Bay Port

Diver of the Year:

Miles Silva Sheboygan North

Coach of the Year:

Steve Jeffers Bay Port