Fox River Classic Conference 2014-15 Boys Swim and Dive All-Conference Teams

| <u>Name</u> | School | <u>Honor</u> |
|---------------------|-----------------|-------------------|
| Diving | | |
| Josh Sizonen | Sheboygan North | 1st team |
| Jarrett Johnson | Pulaski | 2nd team |
| Tyler Stachura | Pulaski | honorable mention |
| | | |
| 200 yd Medley Relay | | |
| Dylan Neuser | Manitowoc | 1st team |
| Damian Klemish | | |
| Riley Neuser | | |
| John Cress | | |
| Aaron Stange | Ashwaubenon | 2nd team |
| Alex Van Dyck | | |
| Eric Van Dyck | | |
| James Steinhoff | | |
| Brayden Schuh | Sheboygan North | honorable mention |
| Jacob Mittelstadedt | | |
| Truman Scheibel | | |
| Ben Gerbitz | | |
| | | |
| 200 yd Freestyle | | |
| John Cress | Manitowoc | 1st team |
| Eric Van Dyck | Ashwaubenon | 2nd team |
| Aaron Donovan | Bay Port | honorable mention |
| | | |
| <u>200 yd IM</u> | | |
| Alex Van Dyck | Ashwaubenon | 1st team |
| Damian Klemish | Manitowoc | 2nd team |
| Aaron Stange | Ashwaubenon | honorable mention |
| | | |
| 50 yd Freestyle | | |
| Riley Neuser | Manitowoc | 1st team |
| Ben Gerbitz | Sheboygan North | 2nd team |
| James Steinhoff | Ashwaubenon | honorable mention |
| | | |
| 100 yd Butterfly | | |
| Brayden Schuh | Sheboygan North | 1st team |
| | | |

Manitowoc

Ashwaubenon

2nd team

honorable mention

Dylan Neuser

Max White

100 yd Freestyle

Riley Neuser Manitowoc 1st team James Steinhoff Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Jonas Wells Bay Port honorable mention

500 yd Freestyle

Aaron Donovan Bay Port 1st team John Cress Manitowoc 2nd team

Max White Ashwaubenon honorable mention

200 yd Freestyle Relay

Ben Gerbitz Sheboygan North 1st team

Alex Pfeifer Brayden Schuh Truman Scheibel

JJ Klatt Manitowoc 2nd team

Damian Kelmish Owen Maurer Colten Schroeder

Mark Teske Ashwaubenon honorable mention

Daniel Jablonski Aaron Stange Max White

100 vd Backstroke

Dylan NeuserManitowoc1st teamAaron StangeAshwaubenon2nd team

Alec Jeffers Bay Port honorable mention

100 yd Breaststroke

Alex Van Dyck Ashwaubenon 1st team Jacob Mittelstaedt Sheboygan North 2nd team

Luke Salmi Bay Port honorable mention

400 yd Freestyle Relay

Dylan Neuser Manitowoc 1st team

Colten Schroeder

John Cress

Riley Neuser

Eric Van Dyck Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Max White Alex Van Dyck James Steinhoff Jared Weiler Riley Cioni Michael Pritchard Adam Sturdivant Green Bay United honorable mention

Swimmer of the Year:

Dylan Neuser- Manitowoc

Coach of the Year:

Mike Zupek- Manitowoc