Fox River Classic Conference 2013-14 Boys Swim and Dive All-Conference Teams

<u>Name</u>	School	Honor
Diving		
Marcel Harris	Sheboygan North	1st team
Trevor Shadick	Pulaski	2nd team
Josh Simeon	Sheboygan North	honorable mention
200 yd Medley Relay		
Dylan Neuser	Manitowoc	1st team
Damian Klemish		
Riley Neuser		
John Cress		
Aaron Stange	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Alex Van Dyck		
Alex Arias		
Alex Tilot		
James Muhlenbeck	Bay Port	honorable mention
Steffen Kvamme		
Ryan Hakes		
Trent Rommel		
200 yd Freestyle	36. 1.	4
Riley Neuser	Manitowoc	1st team
James Steinhoff	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Mike Pritchard	Green Bay United	honorable mention
200 yd IM		
Damian Klemish	Manitowoc	1st team
Alex Van Dyck	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Aaron Stange	Ashwaubenon	honorable mention
50 yd Freestyle		
	•	
		2nd team
John Cress	Manitowoc	honorable mention
100 vd Butterfly		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Bay Port	1st team
Alex Arias	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Alex Lee Alex Tilot John Cress 100 yd Butterfly Trent Romme	Bay Port	honorable mention 1st team

Bay Port

honorable mention

Ryan Hakes

100 yd Freestyle

Alex Lee Green Bay United 1st team Riley Neuser Manitowoc 2nd team

Nic Cox Sheboygan North honorable mention

500 yd Freestyle

Alex Arias Ashwaubenon 1st team James Muhlenbeck Bay Port 2nd team

Eric Van Dyck Ashwaubenon honorable mention

200 yd Freestyle Relay

Ryan Hakes Bay Port 1st team

Jonas Wells Trent Rommel James Muhlenbeck

Nathan Holly Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Max White Luke Foster James Steinhoff

Nic Cox Sheboygan North honorable mention

Ben Gerbitz Nick Cook

Truman Scheibel

100 vd Backstroke

Trent Rommel Bay Port 1st team
Dylan Neuser Manitowoc 2nd team

James Muhlenbeck Bay Port honorable mention

100 yd Breaststroke

Alex Van Dyck Ashwaubenon 1st team Nic Cox Sheboygan North 2nd team

Ben Schilz Bay Port honorable mention

400 yd Freestyle Relay

Alex Tilot Ashwaubenon 1st team

Alex Van Dyck Alex Arias

James Steinhoff

Dylan Neuser Manitowoc 2nd team

JJ Klatt John Cress Riley Neuser

Alex Lee Green Bay United honorable mention

Riley Cioni Mike Pritchard Adam Sturdivant

Swimmer of the Year

Alex Lee Green Bay United

Diver of the Year

Marcel Harris Sheboygan North

Coach of the Year

Jason Martin Sheboygan North