Fox River Classic Conference 2012-13 Boys Swim and Dive All-Conference Teams

<u>Name</u>	School	<u>Honor</u>
<u>Diving</u>		
Marcel Harris	Sheboygan North	1st team
Trevopr Shadick	Pulaski	2nd team
Chris Wichert	Sheboygan South	honorable mention
200 yd Medley Relay		
Aaron Hochkammer	Manitowoc	1st team
Kyle Heinzen	Wantowoc	1st team
Dylan Neuser		
John Cress		
Justin Stange	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Alex Van Dyck	1 ISHW ddo CHOH	Ziid todiii
Alex Arias		
James Steinhoff		
James Muhlenbeck	Bay Port	honorable mention
Reid Gresens		
Logan Dedow		
Trent Rommel		
200 yd Freestyle		
Riley Neuser	Manitowoc	1st team
James Steinhoff	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
McKena Ramos	Sheboygan South	honorable mention
200 yd IM		
Aaron Hochkammer	Manitowoc	1st team
Alex Van Dyck	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Damian Klemish	Manitowoc	honorable mention
50 yd Freestyle		
Elliott Tauscheck	Sheboygan North	1st team
Austin Sturdivant	Green Bay United	2nd team
Brian White	Sheboygan South	honorable mention
100 yd Butterfly		
McKena Ramos	Sheboygan South	1st team
Justin Stange	Ashwaubenon	2nd team
Logan Dedow	Bay Port	honorable mention
S	•	_

100 yd Freestyle

Austin Sturdivant Green Bay United 1st team
James Steinhoff Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Kyle Heinzen Manitowoc honorable mention

500 yd Freestyle

James MuhlenbeckBay Port1st teamJustin StangeAshwaubenon2nd team

Jordan Olson Manitowoc honorable mention

200 yd Freestyle Relay

Riley Neuser Manitowoc 1st team

Damian Klemish

John Cress Kyle Heinzen

Truman Scheibel Sheboygan South 2nd team

Nie Cox

Brant Van Akkeren Elliott Tauscheck

Jonas Wells Bay Port honorable mention

Austin Farber Cason Hohn Reid Gresens

100 vd Backstroke

Aaron Hochkammer Manitowoc 1st team James Muhlenbeck Bay Port 2nd team

Riley Neuser Manitowoc honorable mention

100 yd Breaststroke

Elliott Tauscheck Sheboygan North 1st team Alex Van Dyck Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Kyle Heinzen Manitowoc honorable mention

400 yd Freestyle Relay

McKena Ramos Sheboygan South 1st team

Brian White Aaron Stenz Luke Hetue

Riley Neuser Manitowoc 2nd team

Damian Klemish Dylan Neuser

Aaron Hochkammer

James Steinhoff Ashwaubenon honorable mention

Alex Arias Alex Van Dyck Justin Stange

Swimmer of the Year:

Justin Stange Ashwaubenon

Diver of the Year:

Marcel Harris Sheboygan North

Coach of the Year: