Fox River Classic Conference Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams 2024-25

FIRST TEAM

<u>PLAYER</u>	<u>SCHOOL</u>	<u>YEAR</u>
Peyton Musial*	Notre Dame Academy	Senior
Melia Lemorande*	Bay Port	Junior
Sarah Bolchen*	Manitowoc	Junior
Gianna Guarascio	Ashwaubenon	Senior
Abby Tassoul	De Pere	Junior
Egan Bierowski	De Pere	Senior
Jaden Ciesielczyk	De Pere	Senior
(*) Unanimous Selectio	n	
Player of the Year: Peyton Musial	Notre Dame Academy	Senior
Defensive Player of N		lumian
Sarah Bolchen	Manitowoc	Junior
Coach of the Year:		
Jeremy Bouleau	De Pere	
SECOND TEAM		
NAME	<u>SCHOOL</u>	YEAR
Addy Phipps	Ashwaubenon	Senior

Addy Phipps Olivia Williams Kendall Schmitz Aspen Abel Jada Raeder Olivia Sprangers Bryn Adams Alayna Lloyd Ashwaubenon Bay Port Manitowoc Notre Dame Academy Green Bay Preble Pulaski Sheboygan North Sheboygan South

Senior Sophomore Sophomore Junior Senior Junior Senior

HONORABLE MENTION

NAME

Kailynn Thompson Adeline Dwyer Aubree Fischer Taylor Peterson Destiny Webster Brooklynn Lucassen Ashley Servais

SCHOOL

Bay Port De Pere De Pere Manitowoc Notre Dame Academy Green Bay Preble Pulaski

DEFENSIVE TEAM

<u>YEAR</u>

Freshman Sophomore Sophomore Junior Junior Sophomore Senior

NAME

Olivia Raye Payton Dudra Jaden Cieslecyk Adeline Dwyer

SCHOOL

Ashwaubenon Bay Port De Pere De Pere

<u>NAME</u>

Sarah Bolchen Bryn Adams Lily Herber

SCHOOL

Manitowoc Sheboygan North Sheboygan South