Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Boys Swim and Dive - 2024/25

Event	Team	<u>Name</u>	<u>Grade</u>	School
1 Meter Diving	1st	Guadalupe-Ramey, Jesus		Sheboygan South
200 Yard Medley Relay	1st	Azzolina, Luka	SR	Bay Port
		Daul, Bennett	JR	
		Bartolazzi, Caleb	JR	
		Beatty, Toby	SR	
	2nd	Terrazas, Aadin	SO	Sheboygan North
		Pond, Mason	JR	
		Pond, Griffin	JR	
		Bauer, Noah	SR	
	HM	Tuttle, Tyler	SR	Bay Port
		Vandenbusch, Will	FR	
		Vandenbusch, Alex	FR	
		Cherek, Aiden	SR	
200 Yard Free	1.4	Tanuaras Andin	SO	Chahaygan Nauth
200 Taru Free	1st 2nd	Terrazas, Aadin		Sheboygan North
	HM	Tebon, Carter	SO	Bay Port
	ПИ	Barden, Andy	JR	Bay Port
200 Yard IM	1st	Azzolina, Luka	SR	Bay Port
	2nd	Daul, Bennett	JR	Bay Port
	HM	Bartolazzi, Caleb	JR	Bay Port
50 Yard Free	1st*	Jadin, Ryan	SR	Ashwaubenon Hi
	1st*	Beatty, Toby	SR	Bay Port
	HM	Weser, Nic		Sheboygan South
100 Yard Butterfly	1st	Pond, Griffin	JR	Sheboygan North
100 Taru Dutterrry	2nd	Bartolazzi, Caleb	JR	Bay Port
	HM	Vandenbusch, Alex	FR	Bay Port
	111/1	vanuenbusen, Aica	II	Day 1 of t
100 Yard Free	1st	Tebon, Carter	SO	Bay Port
	2nd	Jadin, Ryan	SR	Ashwaubenon
	HM	McNicoll, Tommy	SO	Ashwaubenon
500 Yard Free	1st	Terrazas, Aadin	SO	Sheboygan North
	2nd	Barden, Andy	JR	Bay Port
	HM	Schilz, Griffin	JR	Bay Port
		,		·

200 Yard Free Relay	1st	Bartolazzi, Caleb	JR	Bay Port
		Beatty, Toby	SR	
		Schilz, Griffin	JR	
		Tebon, Carter	SO	
	2nd	McNicoll, Tommy	SO	Ashwaubenon
		Dietzler, Trevor	SR	
		Hendrickson, Anthony	SR	
		Jadin, Ryan	SR	
	HM	Bauer, Noah	SR	Sheboygan North
		Lang, Ryan	SR	• 0
		Kirchner, Pascal	SR	
		Pond, Mason	JR	
100 Yard Back	1st	Azzolina, Luka	SR	Bay Port
	2nd	Phillips, Rylen	SO	Green Bay United
	HM	Cherek, Aiden	SR	Bay Port
100 Yard Breast	1st	Daul, Bennett	JR	Bay Port
	2nd	Hendrickson, Anthony	SR	Ashwaubenon
	HM	Vandenbusch, Will	FR	Bay Port
400 Yard Free Relay	1st	Azzolina, Luka	SR	Bay Port
		Schilz, Griffin	JR	
		Barden, Andy	JR	
		Tebon, Carter	SO	
	2nd	Lang, Ryan	SR	Sheboygan North
		Kirchner, Pascal	SR	
		Pond, Griffin	JR	
		Terrazas, Aadin	SO	
	HM	Weyenberg, Owen	SR	Bay Port
		Cherek, Aiden	SR	
		Hinrichs, Sam	SO	
		Tuttle, Tyler	SR	

Swimmer of the Year: Aadin Terrazas Sheboygan North

Diver of the Year: Jesus Guadalupe-Ramey Sheboygan South

Coach of the Year: Peter Toutenhoofd Sheboygan South

Official of Recognition: Brian Georgenson

*Tie for 1st place in the 50 free