# Fox River Classic Conference Boys Basketball All-Conference 2024-25

First Team			Second Team		
<u>Player</u>	School	<u>Year</u>	<u>Player</u>	<b>School</b>	<b>Year</b>
Zach Kinziger*	De Pere	Sr	Cale Buboltz	Sheboygan North	Sr
Amari Allen*	Ashwaubenon	Sr	Brayden Steinbecker	Manitowoc	Sr
Colin Schultz*	Pulaski	Sr	Mondes Kelly	Bay Port	Sr
Pryce Gregoire	De Pere	Sr	Roan Demovsky	De Pere	Sr
Andrew Rader	Notre Dame Academy	Sr	Elijah Fenner	Ashwaubenon	Jr
Logan Steffensmeier	Sheboygan North	Sr	Maddox Cornette	Bay Port	Sr
Adam Guyette	Notre Dame Academy	Sr	Carson Dorgu	Ashwaubenon	Jr

<sup>\*</sup>unanimous

# Player of The Year:

Zach Kinziger De Pere

## **Defensive Player of The Year:**

Roan Demovsky De Pere

#### **Coach of The Year:**

Brian Winchester De Pere

#### **Honorable Mention**

<u>Player</u>	<b>School</b>	<u>Year</u>
Eddie Bolchen	Manitowoc	Sr
Drew Siudzinski	Notre Dame Academy	Sr
Sawyer Durkee	Bay Port	Jr
Connor Hutjens	De Pere	Sr
Joey Mijal	Pulaski	Sr
Bryce Wotruba	Pulaski	Sr
Peyton Kuehn	Green Bay Preble	Sr
Ty Gerard	Green Bay Preble	Sr
Curtis Danforth	Green Bay Southwest	Sr
Dixon Holewinski	Pulaski	Sr

#### **All-Defensive Team**

<u>Player</u>	<b>School</b>	<b>Year</b>
Roan Demovsky	De Pere	Sr
Zach Kinziger	De Pere	Sr
Caden Hendricks	Bay Port	Sr
Logan Steffensmeier	Sheboygan North	Sr
Amari Allen	Ashwaubenon	Sr
Austin Hendricks	Notre Dame Academy	So
Max Olson	Sheboygan North	Sr

## Officials of Recognition:

Jason Mangin Jason Fisch Chris Arneson Wayne Walker Jeason Thomas