Fox River Classic Conference Honors by Team		Girls Soccer Honors		
				Spring 2025
				opg _0_0
1st Team				_
Macie Brosteau	Midfield	Bay Port	11	
Morgan Fitt	Midfield	Bay Port	12	
Gabby Klimek	Defense	Bay Port	10	
Ava Nagel	Forward	Bay Port	9	
Jocelyn Blahnik	Goalkeeper	DePere	12	
Gabby Courtois	Defense	DePere	12	
Olivia Wiernasz	Forward	Green Bay Preble	11	
Sarah Bolchen	Forward	Manitowoc	11	
Lacey Fabry	Forward Midfield	Notre Dame Notre Dame	12 12	
Abby LaMere Emerson Fitzgerald	Goalkeeper	Sheboygan North	12	
Malet Blake	Midfield	Sheboygan North	12	
Mya Grams	Forward	Sheboygan North	11	
Brielle Hamilton	Defense	Sheboygan North	12	
Bridge Hamilton	Deletion	Grioboygan North	14	
2nd Team				_
Alleda Chaplin	Goalkeeper	Bay Port	12	
Myla Nichols	Midfield	Bay Port	10	
Addie Dwyer	Midfield	DePere	10	
Adaiah Rezachek	Forward	DePere	10	
Alexa Spaeth	Forward	DePere	10	
Jolee Geason	Defense	Green Bay Preble	12	
Teya Bordini	Forward	Notre Dame	11	
Charlee King	Defense	Notre Dame	11	
Lillia Stachura	Forward	Notre Dame	9	
Ashley Servais	Defense	Pulaski	12	
Estella Vieaux	Forward	Pulaski	10	
Lissette Hernandez	Midfield	Sheboygan North	12	
Haley Post	Defense	Sheboygan North	11	
Honorable Mention				_
Sawyer Overly	Goalkeeper	Ashwaubenon	9	
Aubrey Friendshuh	Defense	Bay Port	10	
Frida Dax	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	10	
Lola Dax	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	12	
Yeniz Guzman Tapia	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	11	
Ella Dimitris	Defense	Manitowoc	11	
Cora Foster	Defense	Manitowoc	10	
Evelyn Myrda	Midfield	Notre Dame	9	
Ruth Krause	Midfield	Pulaski	11	
Lexi Olsen	Midfield	Sheboygan North	11	
Emma Daharsh	Defense	Sheboygan South	11	
Alexa Dexter	Forward	Sheboygan South	11	
Coach of the Year	Kelly Logue	Pulaski		
Player of the Year	Lacey Fabry	Notre Dame		
Offensive Player of Year	Mya Grams	Sheboygan North		
Defensive Player of Year	Brielle Hamilton	Sheboygan North		
Officials of the Year	Rod Ottens			