Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Boys Tennis - 2025

1st Team	<u>Player</u>	<u>Year</u>	School
Flight 1 Singles	Martin Garcia	12	Green Bay Southwest
Flight 1 Singles	Ty Smith	12	Sheboygan South
Flight 1 Singles	Cohen Newberg	12	Manitowoc
Flight 2 Singles	Tyler Konrad	12	Sheboygan North
Flight 3 Singles	Rhett Kraszewski	12	De Pere
Flight 4 Singles	Luiz Pinto	12	De Pere
2nd Team			
Flight 2 Singles	Sam Stimpson	12	Bay Port
Flight 3 Singles	Mikel Iglesias	12	Pulaski
Flight 4 Singles	Will Rollins	11	Sheboygan North
Honorable Mention			
Flight 2 Singles	Colin Walczak	10	De Pere
Flight 3 Singles	Elijah Lee	11	Sheboygan North
Flight 4 Singles	Jordan Allen	9	Bay Port

Singles Player of the Year: Martin Garcia - Green Bay Southwest

1st Team	<u>Team</u>	School
Flight 1 Doubles	Tudor Cristescu-11, Keegan McDonough-12	De Pere
Flight 1 Doubles	Alex DiStefano-12, Sawyer Brault-11	Sheboygan North
Flight 1 Doubles	Evan Ertman-12, Nik Janas-11	Notre Dame Academy
Flight 2 Doubles	Aiden Deruyter-10, Austin Kohn-12	Sheboygan North
Flight 3 Doubles	Franklin Quasius-10, Colby Smith-11	Sheboygan North
2nd Team		
Flight 1 Doubles	Isaac Fagre-12, Vikram Khot-12	Green Bay Preble
Flight 2 Doubles	Lane Ertman-12, Ian Johnson-11	Notre Dame Academy
Flight 3 Doubles	Miles Wiegand-11, Jameson Jauquet-10	De Pere
Honorable Mention		
Flight 3 Doubles	Walker Malo-10, Trevor Kuklinski-9	Notre Dame Academy

Doubles Team of the Year: Tudor Cristescu, Keegan McDonough - De Pere

Coach of the Year: Mike Vorpahl - Sheboygan North